Sign In
4.6
2020-12-02

Winter Holidays and Christmas Delivery Schedule.

Eager and excited to shop from abroad this festive season?
There is still plenty of time left for you to keep an eye out for Christmas deals running online.
However, we do kindly ask that you note there will be less frequent transports and working hours during the festive period.

In order to avoid any disappointment when it comes to parcel delivery, we highly recommend that you take a look at our Winter Holidays operating hours & transport schedule below:

Nicosia Flagship Schedule
Thursday 24th December: OPEN 08:00 – 14:00
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: OPEN 08:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 29th December: OPEN 08:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 30th December: OPEN 08:00 – 17:00
Thursday 31st December: OPEN 08:00 – 14:00
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED
Monday 4th January: OPEN 08:00 – 17:00

Winter Holidays Transport Schedule*

United Kingdom
Last departure before Christmas: 17th December 2020 / Arrival: 29th December 2020
Special departure between Christmas & New Year: 30th December 2020 / Arrival: Early January 2021
First departure 2021: 7th January

Germany
Last departure 2020: 16th December 2020 / Arrival: 29th December 2020
First departure 2021: 6th January

USA
Last departure before Christmas: 21st December 2020 / Arrival: Early January 2021
Special departure between Christmas & New Year: 28th December 2020 / Arrival: Early January 2021
First departure 2021: 11th January

Greece
Last departure 2020: 31st December 2020 / Arrival: 5th January 2021
First departure 2021: 7th January

*This schedule includes the estimated departures dates, however, due to high volumes, extended pandemic situation plus the possible adverse winter weather conditions we cannot guarantee to you that your parcels will arrive at our Destination Warehouse before Christmas or before the New Year.


Happy Holidays!
EshopWedrop Team

By using the Eshopwedrop website you agree to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy. Read more

General Registration Jan 2021
General Registration Jan 2021
Please wait while we will validate your ZIP code